Friday, June 22, 2012

Frank Ocean - Channel Orange (Artwork & Tracklist)

Frank Ocean played his album for a few select members of the media yesterday and today he reveled the artwork and the tracklist for his Def Jam debut Channel Orange with Complex. Features include Andre 3000, fellow Odd Future member Earl Sweatshirt and John Mayer. I'm really interested this album, the features primarily are intriguing. Frank Ocean's Channel Orange will be available July 17th.