Thursday, August 30, 2012

Lupe Fiasco - Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album Pt.1 (Cover Art & Tracklist)

What you see above is the cover art for Lupe Fiasco's F&L 2. Yup. That's it. Anyway the tracklist is definitely more interesting. Still waiting for Form Follows Function, Lupe said "ain't no rapper fucking with that" and I believe him. Until then just patiently await Food & Liquor II's September 25th release date. Tracklist after the jump.

01. Ayesha Says (Intro)
02. Strange Fruition (ft.Casey Benjamin)
03. ITAL (Roses)
04. Around My Way (Freedom Ain't Free)
05. Audubon Ballroom
06. Bitch Bad
07. Lamborghini Angels
08. Put Em Up
09. Heart Donor (ft.Poo Bear)
10. How Dare You (ft.Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (ft.Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (ft.Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (ft.Jason Evigan)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others