Saturday, July 28, 2012

Jay Electronica - Act II: The Patents Of Nobility (Tracklist)

Jay Electronica took to his Twitter earlier today to announce that his long awaited album Act II: The Patents Of Nobility was done. He went on to thank Jay-Z and his fans for being patient and even tweeted out a tracklist. No official date has been set but at least we know that the album is done.

01. Real Magic ft. Ronald Reagan
02. New Illuminati ft. Kanye West
03. Patents of Nobility
04. Life On Mars ft. Erykah Badu
05. Bonnie & Clyde ft. Serge Gainsbourg
06. Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) ft. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07. Memories & Merlot
08. Better In Tune With The Infinite ft. Latonya Givens
09. A Letter to Fallon
10. Road to Perdition ft. Jay-Z
11. Welcome to Knighsbridge ft. Diddy
12. Rough Love ft. Kanye West
13. Run & Hide ft. The Bullitts
14. Nights Of The Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals